Hotel le clery is between the district of the path, the halls and republic in the center of paris

Our Hotel

The Clery Hotel welcomes you in the heart of Paris near the Grands Boulevards, between the district of Les Halles, the Sentier and République. Whether you are in Paris for business or pleasure, you will appreciate our proximity to the Bonne Nouvelle metro station served by lines 8 and 9.

Learn more
Budget hotel in the center of Paris between the Louvre and the Champs Elysées

Our Rooms

Located in one of the liveliest areas of Paris, the Clery Hotel is close to many theaters and theaters such as the Grand Rex and the Porte Saint Martin theater. There are many restaurants, bars and brasseries nearby.

Learn more
budget hotel on the boulevards in paris: close to the galleries lafayette, champs elysées and halls in paris

Our Location

Combining an ideal geographical situation with a quality service, the new direction of the Clery Hotel proposes you renovated rooms , calm and comfortable, all equipped with Free Wifi. There is also a supervised pay parking close to the hotel.

Learn more

Hôtel le clery est entre le quartier du sentier, les halles et république en plein centre de paris

Notre Hôtel

Le Clery Hôtel vous accueille en plein centre de Paris près des Grands Boulevards, entre le quartier des Halles, le Sentier et République. Que vous soyez à Paris pour affaires ou pour le plaisir, vous apprécierez notre proximité avec la station de métro Bonne Nouvelle desservie par les lignes 8 et 9.

En Savoir plus
Hôtel économique en plein centre de paris entre proche du louvre et des champs elysées

Nos Chambres

Situé dans l’un des quartiers les plus vivants de Paris, le Clery Hôtel est à proximité de nombreux théâtres et salles de spectacle tels que le Grand Rex et le théâtre de la Porte Saint Martin. Vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants, bars et brasseries à proximité.

En Savoir plus
hôtel économique sur les grands boulevards à paris : proche des galeries lafayette, des champs elysées et des halles à paris

Notre Situation

Alliant une situation géographique idéale à un service de qualité, la nouvelle direction du Clery Hôtel vous propose des chambres rénovées, calmes et confortables, toutes équipées du Wifi Gratuit. Vous trouverez également à proximité de l’hôtel un parking surveillé payant.

En Savoir plus